Garage Doors, Openers, Garage Door Repair and Service Nationwide

  • Garage Door Repair in Minneapolis Call:
  • 612-326-6678
  • 651-565-7256
    • Follow Us On:
Minneapolis/St. Paul, MN Metro Area Garage Door And Opener Service

Just Garage Doors Overhead Garage Door Company of Minneapolis / St. Paul has been in business for many years and has become a premiere service company serving Shoreview garage door needs.

We take pride in our garage door service with prompt, courteous, professional specialists who will tackle your problem with a guaranteed low price- anywhere, any day, any time! All of our garage door service technicians are trained to meet our very high quality standards.

Call the Shoreview garage door experts - we do not make you fill out any forms online and get back to you. Just call 1-800-407-6517 or call the local number nearest you and we will have an expert garage door service technician sent to you in as soon as one hour! We service the entire Twin Cities Minneapolis / Saint Paul, Minnesota metropolitan area.

With our 100% guarantee and lifetime garage door and garage door opener warranties, you can rest assured your garage door needs will be taken care of. We've been around for many years and look forward to serving you for many years to come. Call us today!

Minneapolis/St. Paul Metro > Shoreview Garage Door Repair >Page 1

We have serviced 485 satisfied customers in Shoreview in the last couple years. See why we are Shoreview's choice for Garage Door service. Below are some the jobs we have performed for clients in Shoreview:

Job Record # Date Job Completed City State Zip Code Comments
455174 2012-03-01 Shoreview MN 55126 COPIED RECORD. THE ORIGINAL SALE WAS INVOICE NUMBER ######, DISPATCHED TO DAVE BALLINGER FOR ##/##/#### ($###.##)
455174 2012-03-01 Shoreview MN 55126 YOU HAD RECOMMENDED A NEW MOTOR?THEIR OP WENT OUT, MAY HAVE COUPONS?.
455174 2012-03-01 Shoreview MN 55126 I MENTIONED THERE IS A $### OFF RETAIL PRICE COUPON...SO START HIGH!!
455090 2012-02-01 Shoreview MN 55126 COPIED RECORD. THE ORIGINAL SALE WAS INVOICE NUMBER ######, DISPATCHED TO MARK JOCELYN# FOR ##/##/#### ($###.##)
455090 2012-02-01 Shoreview MN 55126 ##PL..DOOR PROB..
453816 2011-21-12 Shoreview MN 55126 ###.## BELT DRIVE # MOTES AND KEYPAD
453682 2011-20-12 Shoreview MN 55126 $## PL?HAS COUPON?OP PROBLEMS
452569 2011-11-12 Shoreview MN 55126 ##P+L DP HAS COUP KEYPAD PROBLEMS HE SAYS NO PRICES QUOTED
452569 2011-11-12 Shoreview MN 55126 # YR WRAR PARTS
451829 2011-06-12 Shoreview MN 55126 COPIED RECORD. THE ORIGINAL SALE WAS INVOICE NUMBER ######, DISPATCHED TO LUKE ANDERSON FOR ##/##/#### ($###.##)
451829 2011-06-12 Shoreview MN 55126 ##PL..B.S ###-###..WE DID # SPRING ## FOR $### CUST DIDN?T KNOW WE WERE SAME CO UTIL I TOLD HIM
451820 2011-06-12 Shoreview MN 55126 ##.## S/C DOOR NOT CLOSING.. HAVE CC ON FILE..
451820 2011-06-12 Shoreview MN 55126 CUST NEEDS TORSION CONVERSION, NO OTC TAKEN, CUST CALLING BACK TO SCHEDULE TIME
451820 2011-06-12 Shoreview MN 55126 GUY READY TO GET WORK DONE THAT WAS QUOTED
451820 2011-06-12 Shoreview MN 55126 CALL DAVE FOR THE PRICING HE QUOTED CUST FOR TORSION CONVERSION
451820 2011-06-12 Shoreview MN 55126 LT SPRINGS, # YR OTHER PARTS
450696 2011-28-11 Shoreview MN 55126 $## PL?OP PROBLEMS
450685 2011-28-11 Shoreview MN 55126 CALL ON THE WAY, PROBLEMS DOOR AND OP, PROBABLY FLUBBER NEEDED, HAS MAILER COUPONS
450685 2011-28-11 Shoreview MN 55126 DAVE GOING BACK TO ADD PERIMETER SEAL
450685 2011-28-11 Shoreview MN 55126 ##X# SANDSTONE
450678 2011-28-11 Shoreview MN 55126 ##.## S/C WE DID SPRINGS IN #### NEEDS RETENSIONING AND OP LOOKED AT.
450678 2011-28-11 Shoreview MN 55126 TECH CALLED LAST NIGHT & TALKED TO SOMEONE IN OFFICE AND SAYS IT IS WARRANTY
450678 2011-28-11 Shoreview MN 55126 IF CUST CAN'T FIX HE WILL CALL US TO INSTALL AN OP $###+TAX TOTAL $###.##
450678 2011-28-11 Shoreview MN 55126 LM TO CLOSE ON OP...
449634 2011-19-11 Shoreview MN 55126 ###-### SPRING JOB, LIFETIME WARRANTY ON SPRINGS
449506 2011-18-11 Shoreview MN 55126 ##PL OP PROB WE DID SPRING ##/##
449506 2011-18-11 Shoreview MN 55126 CALL AHEAD ## MINS
449493 2011-18-11 Shoreview MN 55126 SC $## + PL, WAIVE WITH REPAIR, DOOR PROBS
449405 2011-17-11 Shoreview MN 55126 LM OP INSTALL # MOTES $###+TAX..REPROGRAM EXISTING KEYPAD..OUR SPRINGS KEYPAD SPRINGS KEYPAD ##/##..
449405 2011-17-11 Shoreview MN 55126 NEEDS #/# HP CD
449405 2011-17-11 Shoreview MN 55126 TECH SAID THAT WHOEVER MEASURED OPENING WAS WRONG. ###.## FOR JACKSHAFT QUOTED. HOMEOWNER HAS TO CUT SHELF OUT TO MAKE ROOM FOR JACKSHAFT
449405 2011-17-11 Shoreview MN 55126 LM TO CLOSE..
449405 2011-17-11 Shoreview MN 55126 CUSTOMER CALLED BACK SAID REMOVING SHLEFS THIS WEEK...WANTS A CALL NXT MONDAY...
449405 2011-17-11 Shoreview MN 55126 INSTALLING JACKSHAFT FOR $###.## + TAX
449405 2011-17-11 Shoreview MN 55126 IF WE CANT REPROGRAM KEYPAD (OURS) SWAP FOR A NEW ONE AT NO CHARGE
449405 2011-17-11 Shoreview MN 55126 CALL PHONE ## ON THE WAY THERE
449405 2011-17-11 Shoreview MN 55126 PO ####
449405 2011-17-11 Shoreview MN 55126 # YR WAR PARTS
449301 2011-16-11 Shoreview MN 55126 WE DID OP IN OCTOBER, HAVING PROBLEMS, NOT SAFETY EYES
449301 2011-16-11 Shoreview MN 55126 NO PROB FOUND
448705 2011-11-11 Shoreview MN 55126 CALL ON THE WAY, ##.## + PL, DOOR PROBLEMS, INT. COUPONS - PLEASE GET THERE ASAP
448705 2011-11-11 Shoreview MN 55126 CALL HIM - I TIOLD HIM WE CAN PROB GET THERE BY #:##
448388 2011-09-11 Shoreview MN 55126 ##.## S/C BROKEN SPRING ? BROKEN SPRING ###-### FOR # SPRINGS.
448388 2011-09-11 Shoreview MN 55126 LT SPRINGS
448282 2011-08-11 Shoreview MN 55126 CALL ## MIN AHEAD, ##.## + PL, DOOR PROBLEMS, HAD INTERNET COUPONS
448282 2011-08-11 Shoreview MN 55126 Op service
447128 2011-31-10 Shoreview MN 55126 SPRING ###.## INSTALLED. OR ### TO DROP OFF..
447128 2011-31-10 Shoreview MN 55126 Origin changed from E to ES by ROB
447021 2011-31-10 Shoreview MN 55126 $## S/C + P/L DOOR PROB,
447021 2011-31-10 Shoreview MN 55126 DAVE NEEDS TWO ##' STRUTS, WILL GET AT MEETING TOMORROW AM
447021 2011-31-10 Shoreview MN 55126 CAL ON WAY
447021 2011-31-10 Shoreview MN 55126 MAIL INVOICE TO: #### DULUTH ST, MAPLEWOOD, MN, #####
447021 2011-31-10 Shoreview MN 55126 MAILED INVOICE TO ADDRESS IN NOTES
447021 2011-31-10 Shoreview MN 55126 MAILED INVOICE TO ADDRESS IN NOTES, BUT IT WAS RETURNED BACK--"UNABLE TO TO FORWARD"
446808 2011-28-10 Shoreview MN 55126 B.S ##-###..SAFTY INSPEC ON DOOR/OP?
446808 2011-28-10 Shoreview MN 55126 HAS COOPS
446808 2011-28-10 Shoreview MN 55126 LT SPRINGS AND ROLERS
446598 2011-27-10 Shoreview MN 55126 ##.## WITH COUPON SC,AND ALSO ALLOW HER TO USE THE $## OFF SPRING REPAIR COUPON
446598 2011-27-10 Shoreview MN 55126 CALL AHEAD, MUST BE THERE BY #:##, ###-### FOR ONE SPRING REPLACED B# COUPON
446500 2011-26-10 Shoreview MN 55126 $## PL?OP PROBLEMS
445214 2011-17-10 Shoreview MN 55126 ##PL..DOOR PROB..SAFTY INSPEC
445214 2011-17-10 Shoreview MN 55126 PLEASE MAIL COPY OF RECEIPT TO CUSTOMER
445214 2011-17-10 Shoreview MN 55126 LT WARRANTY ON MOTOR, # YEAR ON ALL PARTS, ## DAYS LABOR WARRANTY
445214 2011-17-10 Shoreview MN 55126 FAX TO ###-###-####
445214 2011-17-10 Shoreview MN 55126 WORK DONE ON ##/## INSTALLED NEW LIFTMASTER OPERATOR
445214 2011-17-10 Shoreview MN 55126 ###-###-####
445176 2011-17-10 Shoreview MN 55126 ##.# S/C BROKEN SPRING ALSO WANTS KEYPAD FOR OP CHAMBERLAIN
444550 2011-11-10 Shoreview MN 55126 DOOR ESTIMATE
444550 2011-11-10 Shoreview MN 55126 Origin changed from S to E by EBUTKER
444550 2011-11-10 Shoreview MN 55126 UNDECICED ON DOOR...GOING TO WEBSITE...DID QUOTE A ##X# SB CARRIAGE W/ GLASS N INSERTS ####.##+TAX...
444550 2011-11-10 Shoreview MN 55126 LM TO CLOSE...
444327 2011-10-10 Shoreview MN 55126 ##PL DOOR PROB
444266 2011-08-10 Shoreview MN 55126 ##.## + PL, DOOR PROBLEMS, WE HAVE DONE WORK IN THE PAST
444266 2011-08-10 Shoreview MN 55126 DONE ROLLERS, PULLEY AND HINGE
444266 2011-08-10 Shoreview MN 55126 Op bad quoted ###.##+ tax ###.## total
444266 2011-08-10 Shoreview MN 55126 LM TO CLOSE ON OP...MENTIONED DISCOUNT...
443489 2011-03-10 Shoreview MN 55126 ###.## NEW OPS SRTARTING INSTALLED
443489 2011-03-10 Shoreview MN 55126 TECH AND I CALLED AND LEFT MESSAGE. CUSTOMER NOT HOME
443489 2011-03-10 Shoreview MN 55126 CALLED TO RESET...
443088 2011-29-09 Shoreview MN 55126 INSTALL CHAIN OP ###.##+##.##TAX=###.##?
443088 2011-29-09 Shoreview MN 55126 CALL ## MIN PRIOR TO ARR...
443088 2011-29-09 Shoreview MN 55126 #MOTE
443088 2011-29-09 Shoreview MN 55126 # YR WARR PARTS
442837 2011-27-09 Shoreview MN 55126 $## S/C WAIVE W/ REPAIR, SPRING JOB
442837 2011-27-09 Shoreview MN 55126 NO QUOTE
442701 2011-26-09 Shoreview MN 55126 NO SC DOOR PROB HAS COUPONS NEEDS SENIOR DISCOUNT
442701 2011-26-09 Shoreview MN 55126 $###.## FOR #### #FT RAIL PLUS TAX QUOTED
442701 2011-26-09 Shoreview MN 55126 NO OTC...
442701 2011-26-09 Shoreview MN 55126 LM TO CLOSE...
442701 2011-26-09 Shoreview MN 55126 REFER TO REC ###### FOR OP SALE...
442185 2011-21-09 Shoreview MN 55126 ##X# TF### FFLUSH PANEL WITH TRIM ###.## HAUL OFF INCLUDED PLUS TAX
442185 2011-21-09 Shoreview MN 55126 EMAIL RWURSCHER@USFAMILY.NET
442185 2011-21-09 Shoreview MN 55126 SENT EMAIL...
442185 2011-21-09 Shoreview MN 55126 DOOR WILL B IN THURSDAY ##TH...
442185 2011-21-09 Shoreview MN 55126 OK TO ORDER RKP
442185 2011-21-09 Shoreview MN 55126 FAXED ####
442185 2011-21-09 Shoreview MN 55126 CC ON FILE
442185 2011-21-09 Shoreview MN 55126 CALL AHEAD ###-###-####
442185 2011-21-09 Shoreview MN 55126 PER KENNY, HE IS GOING BACK TO INSTALL THE BROWN TRIM TONIGHT ##/##
441169 2011-13-09 Shoreview MN 55126 ##.## SC?BROKEN SPRINGS?CALL ON WAY. NO QUOTE GEVEN.
 
First    Next  100  » Last

We provide Garage Door and Garage Door Opener service, repair, sales, installation and estimates for the entire Minneapolis/St. Paul Twin City Minnesota Metropolitan area (Hennepin, Wright, Anoka, Sherburne, Isanti, Mille Lacs, Dakota, Scott, Carver, Rice, Washington, Chisago, Goodhue and Wabasha Counties) including: Minneapolis, Saint Paul, Woodbury, Plymouth, Eagan, Eden Prairie, Bloomington, Oakdale, Burnsville, Edina, Brooklyn Park, Apple Valley, Richfield, Osseo, Anoka, Roseville, Lakeville, Shoreview, Shakopee, Inver Grove Heights, Robbinsdale, Arden Hills, Maple Grove, Rosemount, Hopkins, Minnetonka, Savage, Chanhassen, Stillwater, White Bear Lake, Cottage Grove, Saint Louis Park, Excelsior, Wayzata, Farmington, West Saint Paul, Champlin, Maplewood, Coon Rapids, Fridley, Brooklyn Center, Chaska, Prior Lake, New Hope, Circle Pines, Hugo, Blaine, Mound, South Saint Paul, Lake Elmo, Rogers, Mendota Heights, Long Lake, Saint Michael, Hamel, Waconia, Hastings, Lakeland, Victoria, Newport, ST.PAUL, Elk River, Saint Paul Park, Maple Plain, Forest Lake, Saint Bonifacius, Afton, Big Lake, Hanover, Elko, Northfield, Saint Francis, Dayton, Delano, Carver, Jordan, Albertville, Bayport, Becker, Buffalo, Beroun, Rockford, La Crosse, Loretto, MN.

We appreciate the opportunity to service your garage door, providing comfort and safety for your family.